Shinyo71: Akemashite omedeto gozaimasu!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Manassas, Virginia
47 year old Mujer, 160cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Sagitario
Shinyo71 quiere salir pero nada serio.
Administrative Assistant

June 2017

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Japonés

Acerca De Mí
If you don't love dogs, please don't message me. I have a Beagle puppy who is a very important part of my life. I enjoy taking my dog for long walks--so if you have a dog or dogs--the more the merrier! I am looking forward to spring so my dog and I can hit the parks.

I am looking for a relationship, but I believe that friendship comes first. I enjoy a good glass of wine or a beer on occasion. I am a huge fan of Starbucks and small coffee shops. I love to cook.

In case you wondering why I have a Masters, and I work as an Administrative Assistant the answer is kind of complex. My BA is in Psychology, and I worked for many years in a group home with adults diagnosed ID. I decided to get out of that--for those in the medical profession I am sure you are familiar with the term "direct care" enough said. I went on to get my MBA only to discover it did me no good to get into the area I wanted to work in. However, my role as an Administrative Assistant has allowed me to enter back into the "mental health" arena if you will because I work at a school for special needs kids. I work for a large health care company, and love working with the kids & staff although my role is indirect.

In case your wondering I am half Japanese/half American. I love sight-seeing and traveling. I have several places that are on my bucket list such as traveling to Germany, France, Italy, Spain, England, Holland, Australia and maybe a few other countries. Suggestions on where we should get our passports stamped at???

Dining out can be fun too. I also love a good movie.

A first meet and greet would be to get a cup of coffee or maybe a quick lunch at Panera to gauge chemistry. If we have chemistry, maybe we can follow it with a glass of wine at Trummer's or a cold beer in Old Town Manassas.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Appetizers & drinks, lunch, ice cream, or a cup of coffee. Something quick & casual to gauge chemistry. If anything, you meet someone new and engage in some great conversation.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Shinyo71 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:40 y 50.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles