StephInTheBurg: Looking for the right one for me!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Detalles
51 year old Mujer, 157cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
Intención
StephInTheBurg en busca de una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
Sr. Manager







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  



Acerca De Mí
I am a hard-working, fun-loving, single mom with two great kids. My son finished college & owns his own house now. My daughter and I stay busy and it's hard to get out to meet people.

I love the beach, travel, and use my timeshares to get away to nice places. I'd like to find a decent man to also share my life and to become my life long partner. I am not interested in just "hooking up.

Like food? I LOVE to cook...and I'm pretty good at it too! I enjoy entertaining and tend to have company for football in the winter months. I love all kinds of cuisine! I enjoy eating out too, but try to be healthy and cooking at home always seems to be better for that.

Sports? All I can say is FOOTBALL RULES! I LOVE to watch the NFL (go REDSKINS!). I’m not really into other sports unless I'm at the event, sometimes watch college football or March Madness basketball.

Religion...I am a Christian! We try to attend church but admittedly are not always regular. Trying to get better with that on Sunday's at least. I'm far from perfect, and God certainly knows that! I try not to judge others and feel that people's individual views should be respected.

When I wind down after work (sometimes very late) I mostly watch TV with mixed drink in hand! (evidently the word****ail was banned when I first added that?).

I like going to classes at the gym as well, I don't always go but enjoy Zumba, Body Pump, Target Zone, Danceology, etc. I also really hate the cold so I tend to get lazy during winter! When the weather is nice I like to hit the beach, amusement parks, pool, park, white water rafting, tubing, bowling, swimming, and even play volleyball if the opportunity presents itself.

I'm cigarette free for 5 years now but I understand how hard it is to quit. Not a deal breaker but I couldn't date a chain smoker or someone who constantly smells of cigarettes.

As a single mom I work very hard to keep it together. I still enjoy an occasional night out for dinner, drinks, and dancing. I also like to shoot pool and play darts (although I'm not very good at either).

My ideal match is tall, dark, handsome, smart, and funny. Just like every other woman in America right? LOL! A sense of humor is necessary as I like people that make me laugh. I'm a sucker for a sweet smile too. Obviously, there needs to be some attraction for it to go past a friendship. I prefer hot to cold when it comes to lovin' but ready to take things very slowly and wait for the right person to share my life. I'd like to find someone who knows how to have a good time, can hold an interesting conversation, and keep his life in order. Believe it or not it is not easy to find! I have much to offer & deserve someone who also has something to bring to the table.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a StephInTheBurg TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:30 y 55.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles