Blacksburgdoglover: I'm unique and lots of fun to be with!
Acerca De
No fumador con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Blacksburg, Virginia
Detalles
45 year old Hombre, 185cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Intención
Blacksburgdoglover en busca de una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Local truck driver







Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Mí
From my username, it's obvious I'm a dog lover. I like cats too and when I visit friends with cats I always try to pet them, but I'm more of a dog person. I'm like a little kid in a candy store around dogs and when I see a stranger out walking one, I usually stop and ask what the dog's name is and if I can pet it. To get a long with me you don't have to be as dog crazy as me, but you'll have to be supportive of my love for them and be nice to mine and I'll be able to be supportive of anything you're passionate about. I have a Brittany Spaniel named Sunshine.

I have my own home and staying in shape is important to me. I've been told I look a lot younger than I really am. Sometimes before I go to work I get up early and either do push ups, pull ups or ab exercises, but not as often as I should. I also go walking a lot on nice days and when it's not so nice I hit the gym. I also enjoy trying things I've never tried before. I like to travel and relax at home. I'm in no hurry to get married or live together, but that doesn't mean I never will. I want to find someone who won't try to rush that. I had to live with my parents for a long time to help take care of my dad who had Parkinson's disease. He died in 2011 and I got a new house built after that and right now I'm really enjoying living alone. I want to have that special someone in my life, I like to be with people, but I also think I might need a little more space than the average person and I want to find someone who's going to be okay with that.

I want a relationship without a lot of drama. We can discuss the future some, but not all the time. Blacksburg isn't a very good place for singles and I'm open to a little bit of distance, but I really want to find someone who lives less than two hours from me. I dated someone who lives over four hours away. That was a bit much. I was also a long haul trucker many years ago, so compared to making a living driving all over the country and having dated someone four hours away, an hour or two is nothing. I'm free on weekends most of the time. I grew up here in Blacksburg and it would be hard for me to leave, but I'm not saying I would never do it. I have a job I've been at for a long time and I have a house I really enjoy living in. I like to just make the best of everything and I want someone who can accept the fact that perfection doesn't exist and I want to find someone on this site who's willing to just meet me somewhere in a public place and just go from there without going through weeks of e-mailing to decide whether or not we're even going to go that far. How can you be sure of someone you haven't even met?

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Just about anything is okay with me. A walk in a park is okay with me, so is dinner and I'm open to other suggestions.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Blacksburgdoglover TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mujer
Entre las edades:30 y 45.
Vivir en United States



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles