Irishfunlady: Are you out there?
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Stafford, Virginia
Detalles
55 year old Mujer, 170cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Aries
Intención
Irishfunlady busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
self employed







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Español



Acerca De Mí
Hello. I am not an upgraded user so I cannot see likes so please send me a message if interested

Let me tell you a little about me to see if I can peak your interest....

But first there is no need to read further if you are someone who is looking for a friend with benefits, casual sex, are in another relationship or are playing games. I am not interested in drama or fake profiles.

But on the other hand if you are looking for romance, adventure, friendship, laughter and affection then please keep reading. I am a brutally honest person and there is nothing fake about me. What you see is what you get, I am a high energy, type A personality with a zest for love, laughter and liife. I am described by my friends as vivacious, funny, loyal, idependent, and feisty.I LOVE to dance and love all kinds of music. I have been known to sing and dance while cooking. I grew up in California and love the beach and the outdoors. I also enjoy winetasting, weekend getaways, bonfires with friends, local events, concerts, travel and theater. I am very extroverted and enjoy meeting new people and am very easy going. I am comfortable in jeans and a ponytail or all dressed up for a night on the town. I have traveled extensively and am able to adapt to whatever setting I find myself in. I own my own home, have two German Shepherds, love God and my family.

I am seeking someone to share the highs and lows of life, someone who is not afraid to receive and show affection. I enjoy kissing, holding hands and am a very passionate person. I am looking for an honest man who is caring, non judgmental, classy, loyal, financially stable and a non smoker.

I tried the online thing for a few weeks and could probably share a story or two, but I met some nice people so I decided to try again and see what happens. I need to put myself out there so I can meet you. I am NOT looking for a casual “hook up”” or dating multiple people at one time so if that is your intention then I am NOT
the one for you.

Please do not contact me if you are married, have a girlfriend, are looking for an email/pen pal relationship or if you do not have a current picture. If I do not contact you back it is because I think there are better fish out there for you.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
A simple meeting for a coffee, a glass of wine is a great start and we can go from there. Just imagine...this could be the start of something great. So go ahead and message me if you dare...





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles