metalshed: LOOKING FOR MY MATE !
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
North chesterfield, Virginia
Detalles
77 year old Hombre, 170cm, Bautista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Intención
metalshed busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Nómade(a)
Profesión
retired







Buscando Mujer Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Viudo(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Gris Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
Piddling around the house , working with a small business that has been dear to my heart since 1985 , not as active in it now as I'd like to be , but am holding my own . I'm easy to get along with and would want what is best for the two of us. I want to do more road trips around the country, especially the mid west and New England also maybe catch more fish from the rivers and lakes. I retired in 2005 from my last real job ,miss the people but not the work. I have five adult kids,1 healthy son -lives with me , one lives next door, one two doors down, one about three miles away, and daughter Kelly lives in Mo. with her family. We are all very close including the 11 grand children. I am a some what healthy 77yo, with an occasional dose of aches and pains .Have never done an illegal drug but will have a social drink when the occasion calls for it. I do not cook but will open a can of whatever and call it a meal. I am easy to live with and not an augmentative type person. I like/love most types of music and like to play it often. ( rap, head banger, heavy metal and a small group of others I do not consider to be music, only noise). I especially love most 50s-80s, country, r&r music and normally listen to it often. Enjoy British type comedies, especially Doc Martin History/Discovery and Fox news , not into most sports, but will occasionally watch them on the tube. I also enjoy auctions, flea markets, junk and antique stores, four wheeling with ATV's, boating and horse's.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Meet and greet while having a good cup/glass of your favorite beverage and maybe even enjoy a meal at a place that we decide on.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a metalshed TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mujer
Entre las edades:60 y 75.
Vivir en United States
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles