Nilla2012: Life is what we make it
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Stafford, Virginia
62 year old Mujer, 173cm, Bautista
Origen étnico
Negro, Sagitario
Nilla2012 en busca de una relación.
Contract Negotiator/Gov

Jan 2016

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I'm an amazing woman, mature and stable in every way and can hold my own. I would like to meet a loving, caring man who is similar and he wants to share a good and lasting relationship with a lady who is willing to give the same.
I have travelled a lot to CONUS/OCONUS, working, living and visiting lots of countries in Europe and the US (not meant for brags); therefore I am versatile.
I like going to church, enjoying my time away from work, doing fun things with friends and family. It's impossible to tell it all here.
Lets put our experiences together and see what we can make of it. I'm a very positive woman, the past is behind me, totally; may mention it on occasion but that's nothing, if it's negative, I'm no longer phased by it. I'm ready for a new beginning, which can start with you. You don't know until you try.
Yes, I look fairly youthful for my age, only seeing is believing. I am youthful and very active, not a stereotype.
I grew up in a very peaceful joyful home and that is the life I will always remember; therefore peace will always be with me.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Open for discussion. However my aim would be to get to know and to become familiar with the real you therefore an expensive outing is not necessary on the first date. If something should become long term then we can plan something later. As I said earlier, I want to know the real you on the first date.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Nilla2012 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:60 y 69.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75